PressReleases

|
15 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Seara do Bem Children’s Hospital in Lages

Funds will help with the purchase of diagnostic imaging equipment

Klabin, the biggest paper producer and exporter in the country, made a donation to the Seara do Bem Children’s Hospital in the amount of R$ 80,571.00 at a ceremony held this Thursday the 14th in Lages (SC). Present at the event were Douglas Dalmasi, director of Klabin’s Industrial Sack Business and Amarildo Farias, secretary of Social Assistance for the municipality.

The amount donated through the Fund for Children and Adolescents (FCA) will help to purchase diagnostic imaging equipment for the institution. The FCA donation event will be repeated again this year in other towns of Santa Catarina and in other states where the company is active.

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje a gente manda um grande abraço pra piazada de Rio Negro, lá no Paraná. Essa cidade, que fica na divisa com o estado de Santa Catarina, está completando 149 anos. Temos a certeza de que essa parceria ainda nos trará muitos resultados positivos e, por isso, trabalhamos diariamente comprometidos com o desenvolvimento e a sustentabilidade, respeitando a população e a fauna e flora da região.

Nosso parabéns a todos os rio-negrenses!

#PraCegoVer Imagem em comemoração ao aniversário de Rio Negro, há a silhueta de uma mulher preenchida com a foto da Igreja Matriz Senhor Bom Jesus da Coluna e o portal de entrada da cidade, além do texto “Nos três anos que estamos aqui, produzindo embalagens de papelão ondulado, a Klabin só tem orgulho de fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento da cidade. Parabéns Rio Negro!”. No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

3 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube