PressReleases

|
21 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Itajai

The FCA donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active

Klabin, the biggest paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents (FCA) of Itajai, in the amount of R$ 80,571.00 at a ceremony to be held this Friday the 22nd at 14hs in the Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth. Present at the event will be Pedro Paulo da Luz, Klabin’s Industrial Manager, Everton Wan-Dall Alves, the Municipal Secretary for Children, Adolescents and Youth and an Administrator at FCA, and Fernanda Cristina da Luz, Vice-President of the Town Council for Child and Adolescent Rights (COMDICA), as well as other representatives from the Town Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FCA throughout the year. FCA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FCA Donation Ceremony- Itajai
Location: Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth
Avenida Marcos Konder, 420, Center – Itajai – SC
Time: 14hs

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Jordan Fraiberg | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - jordan.fraiberg@inpresspni.com.br
Mayara Brasil | +55 (11) 3323-1629 - mayara.brasil@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje,15 de junho, é o aniversário de Itajaí – SC. 🎉🎁🎈 Estamos com esse pessoal praieiro há bastante tempo e, desde então, desenvolvemos juntos soluções de embalagens de papelão ondulado que viajam o mundo inteiro. 📦🌍 Parabéns para essa cidade linda e para todos os Itajaienses! 👏👏

#PraCegoVer Imagem comemorativa do aniversário de 159 anos da cidade de Itajaí - SC. Há a silhueta de um homem preenchida com uma foto da igreja Matriz do Santíssimo Sacramento e o texto "Parabéns Itajaí! 15 de Junho de 2019. Ficamos felizes em fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento de Itajaí!". No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube