PressReleases

|
21 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Itajai

The FCA donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active

Klabin, the biggest paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents (FCA) of Itajai, in the amount of R$ 80,571.00 at a ceremony to be held this Friday the 22nd at 14hs in the Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth. Present at the event will be Pedro Paulo da Luz, Klabin’s Industrial Manager, Everton Wan-Dall Alves, the Municipal Secretary for Children, Adolescents and Youth and an Administrator at FCA, and Fernanda Cristina da Luz, Vice-President of the Town Council for Child and Adolescent Rights (COMDICA), as well as other representatives from the Town Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FCA throughout the year. FCA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FCA Donation Ceremony- Itajai
Location: Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth
Avenida Marcos Konder, 420, Center – Itajai – SC
Time: 14hs

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

#Sextou com uma viagem ao tempo: voltamos 40 anos para contar o dia em que nasceu a Máquina de Papel 7! 💡 Instalada em nossa Unidade Monte Alegre, em Telêmaco Borba (PR), foi a primeira máquina do Brasil na fabricação de papelcartão para líquidos, e pioneira - mundialmente! - na utilização da mistura de fibras de pinus e eucalipto na produção de papelcartão. Seus números são impressionantes (lá vai uma chuva de zeros), até hoje ela já produziu 10.000.000 de toneladas de papel, o que equivale a ‪40.000.000.000‬ de metros quadrados enrolados e mais de 5.000.000 de bobinas. Eita! Ela é tão chique que iniciou sua produção em 1979 e, em 1980, o Presidente da República, João Figueiredo, esteve presente em uma cerimônia de inauguração do projeto. E aí, você tem alguma memória com a MP7?

#PraCegoVer Fotos em preto e branco da construção da máquina de papel sete.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 horas atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube