PressReleases

|
21 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Itajai

The FCA donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active

Klabin, the biggest paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents (FCA) of Itajai, in the amount of R$ 80,571.00 at a ceremony to be held this Friday the 22nd at 14hs in the Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth. Present at the event will be Pedro Paulo da Luz, Klabin’s Industrial Manager, Everton Wan-Dall Alves, the Municipal Secretary for Children, Adolescents and Youth and an Administrator at FCA, and Fernanda Cristina da Luz, Vice-President of the Town Council for Child and Adolescent Rights (COMDICA), as well as other representatives from the Town Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FCA throughout the year. FCA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FCA Donation Ceremony- Itajai
Location: Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth
Avenida Marcos Konder, 420, Center – Itajai – SC
Time: 14hs

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Quanto de "bugiganga" você já juntou hoje? Será que você precisava mesmo? 🤔😕 O consumo consciente é justamente essa reflexão, que resulta em uma mudança de postura e em benefícios enormes pro meio ambiente.
Ações simples, como evitar produtos feitos para apenas um uso, dar preferência a materiais recicláveis, comprar de empresas certificadas e estimular o comércio local fazem toda a diferença. São hábitos saudáveis capazes de transformar o futuro e fazer dessa uma sociedade muito mais sustentável!💚

#PraCegoVer Card com representação do ciclo do consumo consciente na natureza. O topo da imagem representa o céu e a parte inferior, a terra. Ao centro duas setas formam a ideia do ciclo com ícones representando os pilares: reuso, reciclagem, certificações e matéria-prima renovável. Dentro do ciclo, a frase "Seu consumo é consciente?".
... Ver MaisVer mais

1 dia atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube