PressReleases

|
21 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Itajai

The FCA donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active

Klabin, the biggest paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents (FCA) of Itajai, in the amount of R$ 80,571.00 at a ceremony to be held this Friday the 22nd at 14hs in the Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth. Present at the event will be Pedro Paulo da Luz, Klabin’s Industrial Manager, Everton Wan-Dall Alves, the Municipal Secretary for Children, Adolescents and Youth and an Administrator at FCA, and Fernanda Cristina da Luz, Vice-President of the Town Council for Child and Adolescent Rights (COMDICA), as well as other representatives from the Town Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FCA throughout the year. FCA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FCA Donation Ceremony- Itajai
Location: Secretariat for Children, Adolescents and Youth
Avenida Marcos Konder, 420, Center – Itajai – SC
Time: 14hs

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

O menino que gostava de eletricidade quis chegar a lua e foi parar no livro “Lages – Memórias da Princesa da Serra”. Ele e outros lageanos tiveram suas histórias e memórias contadas através de textos e ilustrações feitas por crianças da cidade como resultado do Programa Memória Local na Escola. Promovido pelo Museu da Pessoa em parceria com o Instituto Avisa Lá, nós incentivamos o desenvolvimento da ideia que alcançou 24 professores e cerca de 450 alunos do ensino fundamental de 15 escolas da rede municipal. Todo o esforço valeu a pena: o livro foi lançado hoje, no Teatro Marajoara em Lages.

Acesse o link da coleção e conheça mais sobre essas histórias: bit.ly/2rlm53P

#PraCegoVer primeira imagem é a capa do livro “Lages – Memórias da Princesa da Serra” com desenhos feitos a mão retratando a cidade de Lages. A segunda imagem é uma fotografia do lançamento do livro.
... Ver MaisVer mais

7 horas atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube