PressReleases

|
7 de March de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Angatuba

Funds donated will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents and to be chosen by FIA throughout the year

Klabin, the biggest packaging paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the FIA (Fund for Children and Adolescents) of Angatuba, to the amount of R$ 80,571.00 in a ceremony to be held this Friday the 8th of March at 2pm, in the Municipal Department of Social Assistance (previously known as CRAN). Taking part in the event will be Mauro Haruo Yamamoto, Industrial Manager of Klabin, Carlos Augusto Turelli, the Town’s Mayor, Mariana Fugikauva, Secretary of Social Development and Andréia Oliveira, President of the Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents (CMDCA), as well as other representatives of the Municipal Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FIA throughout the year. FIA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FIA Donation Ceremony – Angatuba
Date: March 8th, 2013
Time: 2pm
Place: Municipal Department of Social Assistance (previously CRAN)
Rua Tenente José Marcos de Albuquerque, 402 – Center

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Jordan Fraiberg | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - jordan.fraiberg@inpresspni.com.br
Mayara Brasil | +55 (11) 3323-1629 - mayara.brasil@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje,15 de junho, é o aniversário de Itajaí – SC. 🎉🎁🎈 Estamos com esse pessoal praieiro há bastante tempo e, desde então, desenvolvemos juntos soluções de embalagens de papelão ondulado que viajam o mundo inteiro. 📦🌍 Parabéns para essa cidade linda e para todos os Itajaienses! 👏👏

#PraCegoVer Imagem comemorativa do aniversário de 159 anos da cidade de Itajaí - SC. Há a silhueta de um homem preenchida com uma foto da igreja Matriz do Santíssimo Sacramento e o texto "Parabéns Itajaí! 15 de Junho de 2019. Ficamos felizes em fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento de Itajaí!". No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube