PressReleases

|
7 de March de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents of Angatuba

Funds donated will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents and to be chosen by FIA throughout the year

Klabin, the biggest packaging paper producer and exporter in the country, will make a donation to the FIA (Fund for Children and Adolescents) of Angatuba, to the amount of R$ 80,571.00 in a ceremony to be held this Friday the 8th of March at 2pm, in the Municipal Department of Social Assistance (previously known as CRAN). Taking part in the event will be Mauro Haruo Yamamoto, Industrial Manager of Klabin, Carlos Augusto Turelli, the Town’s Mayor, Mariana Fugikauva, Secretary of Social Development and Andréia Oliveira, President of the Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents (CMDCA), as well as other representatives of the Municipal Council.

The donation funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents to be chosen by the FIA throughout the year. FIA’s donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FIA Donation Ceremony – Angatuba
Date: March 8th, 2013
Time: 2pm
Place: Municipal Department of Social Assistance (previously CRAN)
Rua Tenente José Marcos de Albuquerque, 402 – Center

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

O Natal, por essência, já faz a imaginação das crianças voar loooonge. Quem sabe até o Polo Norte? A Klabin ForYou traz uma proposta perfeita para a época: a árvore de natal Eu Amo Papelão, que pode ser personalizada por toda a família, tornando-se única. Viva toda a magia natalina com os pequenos de uma forma lúdica e super criativa.

Depois de pintar e decorar, é só se preparar para esperar o Papai Noel. 🎄🎅 - www.klabinforyou.com.br/especial-natal

#PraCegoVer imagem com fotografia de quatro crianças montando e pintando uma árvore de natal de papelão. No topo, o logo Klabin ForYou e mais abaixo a frase: "A magia do Natal na sua casa."
... Ver MaisVer mais

14 horas atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube