PressReleases

Social Projects
|
4 de March de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to the Fund for Children and Adolescents in Otacilio Costa and Correia Pinto

Donated funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents, which will be selected by FIA throughout the year

Klabin, the country’s biggest packaging paper producer and exporter, is continuing its project to donate funds to FIA (The Fund for Children and Adolescents) in the municipalities where it is active and, this week, will hand over two cheques in the amount of R$ 80,571,00 each in Otacilio Costa and Correia Pinto.

The donated funds will be allocated to projects to help children and adolescents, which will be selected by FIA throughout the year. Other donations have been made to this fund in the towns of Lages (SC), Itajai (SC), São Leopoldo (RS) and Piracicaba (SP), and will be repeated yet again in other states where the company has manufacturing plants.

Klabin and FIA Donation Ceremony – Otacilio Costa
The event will be held this Tuesday, March 5th, at 10 am, in the Meeting Room of the Cabinet, in Otacilio Costa’s Town Hall in the presence of Carlos Xavier, the town’s Mayor, of Elaine Barbosa, Secretary for Social Assistance, of Ana Maria Campos Machado, Coordinator of the Municipal Council for The Rights of Children and Adolescents and Gilberto Rodrigues, Administrator of the Fund for Children and Adolescents, as well as Klabin’s Industrial Director in Santa Catarina, Sadi de Oliveira.

Date: 5th of March 2013
Time: 10am
Place: Cabinet Meeting Room –
Municipal Town Hall of Otacilio Costa
Av. Vidal Ramos Junior, 228

Klabin and FIA Donation Ceremony – Correia Pinto
The ceremony will be held on Wednesday, March 6th, at 10 am, in the Secretary of Social Assistance and Sadi de Oliveira, Industrial Director of Klabin in Santa Catarina, Eleane Correa, Administrator of the Fund for Children and Adolescents, Andrea Monteiro and Terezinha Batista, respectively Coordinator and Vice-Coordinator of the Municipal Council for The Rights of Children and Adolescents will all be present.

Date: 6th of March 2013
Time: 10am
Place: Secretary of Social Assistance
Avenida Tancredo Neves, nº 93

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Jordan Fraiberg | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - jordan.fraiberg@inpresspni.com.br
Mayara Brasil | +55 (11) 3323-1629 - mayara.brasil@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje,15 de junho, é o aniversário de Itajaí – SC. 🎉🎁🎈 Estamos com esse pessoal praieiro há bastante tempo e, desde então, desenvolvemos juntos soluções de embalagens de papelão ondulado que viajam o mundo inteiro. 📦🌍 Parabéns para essa cidade linda e para todos os Itajaienses! 👏👏

#PraCegoVer Imagem comemorativa do aniversário de 159 anos da cidade de Itajaí - SC. Há a silhueta de um homem preenchida com uma foto da igreja Matriz do Santíssimo Sacramento e o texto "Parabéns Itajaí! 15 de Junho de 2019. Ficamos felizes em fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento de Itajaí!". No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube