PressReleases

|
28 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents

Klabin is making a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents Donations will be allocated throughout the year to projects to help children and adolescents, to be selected by FUMDECA

Klabin, the country’s biggest paper producer and exporter, will make a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents (FUMDECA), to the amount of R$ 80,571.00, at a ceremony to be held this Friday, March 1st at 2pm in the Casa dos Conselhos. Rogerio Vinagreiro, Industrial Manager from Klabin, Keila Valente and Fabio do Amaral Sanches, respectively President and Vice-President of CMDCA (Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents), as well as other representatives from the institution, will all be attending the event.

The donated funds will be allocated throughout the year to projects to help children and adolescents, to be selected by FUMDECA, a fund which is administered by the Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents. This donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FUMDECA Donation Ceremony- Piracicaba
Date: March 1st 2013
Time: 2pm
Place: Casa dos Conselhos
Rua Joaquim Andre, 895 – Paulista

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Quanto de "bugiganga" você já juntou hoje? Será que você precisava mesmo? 🤔😕 O consumo consciente é justamente essa reflexão, que resulta em uma mudança de postura e em benefícios enormes pro meio ambiente.
Ações simples, como evitar produtos feitos para apenas um uso, dar preferência a materiais recicláveis, comprar de empresas certificadas e estimular o comércio local fazem toda a diferença. São hábitos saudáveis capazes de transformar o futuro e fazer dessa uma sociedade muito mais sustentável!💚

#PraCegoVer Card com representação do ciclo do consumo consciente na natureza. O topo da imagem representa o céu e a parte inferior, a terra. Ao centro duas setas formam a ideia do ciclo com ícones representando os pilares: reuso, reciclagem, certificações e matéria-prima renovável. Dentro do ciclo, a frase "Seu consumo é consciente?".
... Ver MaisVer mais

1 dia atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube