PressReleases

|
28 de February de 2013

Klabin is making a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents

Klabin is making a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents Donations will be allocated throughout the year to projects to help children and adolescents, to be selected by FUMDECA

Klabin, the country’s biggest paper producer and exporter, will make a donation to Piracicaba’s Municipal Fund for the Rights of Children and Adolescents (FUMDECA), to the amount of R$ 80,571.00, at a ceremony to be held this Friday, March 1st at 2pm in the Casa dos Conselhos. Rogerio Vinagreiro, Industrial Manager from Klabin, Keila Valente and Fabio do Amaral Sanches, respectively President and Vice-President of CMDCA (Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents), as well as other representatives from the institution, will all be attending the event.

The donated funds will be allocated throughout the year to projects to help children and adolescents, to be selected by FUMDECA, a fund which is administered by the Municipal Council for the Rights of Children and Adolescents. This donation event will be repeated again this year in other states where the company is active.

Information:
Klabin and FUMDECA Donation Ceremony- Piracicaba
Date: March 1st 2013
Time: 2pm
Place: Casa dos Conselhos
Rua Joaquim Andre, 895 – Paulista

Information for the press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

#Sextou com uma viagem ao tempo: voltamos 40 anos para contar o dia em que nasceu a Máquina de Papel 7! 💡 Instalada em nossa Unidade Monte Alegre, em Telêmaco Borba (PR), foi a primeira máquina do Brasil na fabricação de papelcartão para líquidos, e pioneira - mundialmente! - na utilização da mistura de fibras de pinus e eucalipto na produção de papelcartão. Seus números são impressionantes (lá vai uma chuva de zeros), até hoje ela já produziu 10.000.000 de toneladas de papel, o que equivale a ‪40.000.000.000‬ de metros quadrados enrolados e mais de 5.000.000 de bobinas. Eita! Ela é tão chique que iniciou sua produção em 1979 e, em 1980, o Presidente da República, João Figueiredo, esteve presente em uma cerimônia de inauguração do projeto. E aí, você tem alguma memória com a MP7?

#PraCegoVer Fotos em preto e branco da construção da máquina de papel sete.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 horas atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube