PressReleases

Social Projects
|
21 de November de 2013

Klabin holds “VI Cultural Exhibition of Klabin’s Passo Certo Program” at the Casa da Cultura

Event, which will be open to the public, will be held on the 28th of November, at 8pm

Klabin will hold the VI edition of the Cultural Exhibition of Klabin’s Passo Certo Program, on the 28th of November at 8pm at the Casa da Cultura. The event will include presentations of contemporary dance and capoeira by the children and adolescents, members of the Program. This year’s theme will be a journey through Broadway, with dances and styles which have marked decades of the most famous musical show circuit in the world.

The purpose of the presentation, which will be open to the public with free admission, is to show the results of activities performed during the year by the participants in Klabin’s Passo Certo Program to their relatives and to the local community. There will also be a special participation by Klabin’s Singing Girls.

Created in 2008, the Passo Certo Program consists of contemporary dance and capoeira activities for children of Klabin employees, with ages between 6 and 17 years, and is designed to promote artistic expression and appreciation for Culture and Art, and it also provides participants with autonomy, teamwork, re-establishing and strengthening self-esteem, and thus contributing to the cognitive, emotional and social development of the students.

Agenda:
VI Cultural Exhibition of Klabin’s Passo Certo Program
Date: 28th of November 2013 (Thursday)
Time: at 8pm
Location: Casa da Cultura
Free admission

About Klabin

Klabin, Brazil’s biggest paper manufacturer and exporter, produces packaging paper and board, corrugated boxes, industrial bags and timber in logs. Founded in 1899, today it has 15 industrial plants in Brazil and one in Argentina. It is organized in three business units: Forestry, Paper (cartonboard and kraft paper) and Converting (corrugated board and industrial bags).

Sustainable Development guides the management of the company, in the pursuit of integrated, responsible growth which combines profitability, social development and environmental commitment. Consequently, it is a signatory to the UN Global Compact and looks for suppliers and business partners who adhere to the same ethical values, transparency and respect for the principles of sustainability.

Information for the Press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura | (11) 3147-7453 carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza | (11) 3147-7921 tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
Fernanda Doniani | (11) 3147-7448 fernanda.doniani@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Jordan Fraiberg | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - jordan.fraiberg@inpresspni.com.br
Mayara Brasil | +55 (11) 3323-1629 - mayara.brasil@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje,15 de junho, é o aniversário de Itajaí – SC. 🎉🎁🎈 Estamos com esse pessoal praieiro há bastante tempo e, desde então, desenvolvemos juntos soluções de embalagens de papelão ondulado que viajam o mundo inteiro. 📦🌍 Parabéns para essa cidade linda e para todos os Itajaienses! 👏👏

#PraCegoVer Imagem comemorativa do aniversário de 159 anos da cidade de Itajaí - SC. Há a silhueta de um homem preenchida com uma foto da igreja Matriz do Santíssimo Sacramento e o texto "Parabéns Itajaí! 15 de Junho de 2019. Ficamos felizes em fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento de Itajaí!". No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube