PressReleases

Packaging
|
11 de March de 2013

Klabin donates 26 thousand corrugated boxes and 100 thousand paper bags to the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013

Klabin donates the 26 thousand corrugated boxes to be used throughout the State of São Paulo to collect articles of clothing for the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013

Klabin, the country’s leading manufacturer of packaging paper, donates the 26 thousand corrugated boxes to be used throughout the State of São Paulo to collect articles of clothing for the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013, promoted by FUSSESP (Fund for Social Solidarity of the State of São Paulo). For the second year running, the company will also provide the paper carry-bags which will guarantee a sustainable alternative for distributing the donations to the people receiving them. In all, 100 thousand paper bags will be handed out – 20 thousand more than last year -, supplied in conjunction with SAP.

Set for this Tuesday the 12th of March, the launching ceremony was attended by the president of FUSSESP, Lu Alckmin. The boxes are being placed in very busy locations, such as underground and train stations, supermarkets, shops, drugstores, schools, Military Police stations, public services and so on.

Klabin has given its support to the Warm Clothing Campaign for over ten years. The corrugated boxes and paper bags which will be donated, like all of Klabin’s paper and packaging, are produced from raw materials which come from planted forests and are 100% recyclable and biodegradable.

Information for the Press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Alessandro Abate | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - alessandro.abate@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

O menino que gostava de eletricidade quis chegar a lua e foi parar no livro “Lages – Memórias da Princesa da Serra”. Ele e outros lageanos tiveram suas histórias e memórias contadas através de textos e ilustrações feitas por crianças da cidade como resultado do Programa Memória Local na Escola. Promovido pelo Museu da Pessoa em parceria com o Instituto Avisa Lá, nós incentivamos o desenvolvimento da ideia que alcançou 24 professores e cerca de 450 alunos do ensino fundamental de 15 escolas da rede municipal. Todo o esforço valeu a pena: o livro foi lançado hoje, no Teatro Marajoara em Lages.

Acesse o link da coleção e conheça mais sobre essas histórias: bit.ly/2rlm53P

#PraCegoVer primeira imagem é a capa do livro “Lages – Memórias da Princesa da Serra” com desenhos feitos a mão retratando a cidade de Lages. A segunda imagem é uma fotografia do lançamento do livro.
... Ver MaisVer mais

6 horas atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube