PressReleases

Packaging
|
11 de March de 2013

Klabin donates 26 thousand corrugated boxes and 100 thousand paper bags to the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013

Klabin donates the 26 thousand corrugated boxes to be used throughout the State of São Paulo to collect articles of clothing for the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013

Klabin, the country’s leading manufacturer of packaging paper, donates the 26 thousand corrugated boxes to be used throughout the State of São Paulo to collect articles of clothing for the Warm Clothing Campaign of 2013, promoted by FUSSESP (Fund for Social Solidarity of the State of São Paulo). For the second year running, the company will also provide the paper carry-bags which will guarantee a sustainable alternative for distributing the donations to the people receiving them. In all, 100 thousand paper bags will be handed out – 20 thousand more than last year -, supplied in conjunction with SAP.

Set for this Tuesday the 12th of March, the launching ceremony was attended by the president of FUSSESP, Lu Alckmin. The boxes are being placed in very busy locations, such as underground and train stations, supermarkets, shops, drugstores, schools, Military Police stations, public services and so on.

Klabin has given its support to the Warm Clothing Campaign for over ten years. The corrugated boxes and paper bags which will be donated, like all of Klabin’s paper and packaging, are produced from raw materials which come from planted forests and are 100% recyclable and biodegradable.

Information for the Press

Máquina Public Relations
Carlos Moura – 11 3147 7453 – carlos.moura@grupomaquina.com
Tatiana Souza – 11 3147 7921 – tatiana.souza@grupomaquina.com
André Mascarenhas – 11 3147 7391 – andre.mascarenhas@grupomaquina.com

Assessoria de Imprensa

Contato da Imprensa Klabin S.A.

Juliana Onofri | +55 (11) 4871-1466 - juliana.onofri@inpresspni.com.br
Jordan Fraiberg | +55 (11) 3323-3829 - jordan.fraiberg@inpresspni.com.br
Mayara Brasil | +55 (11) 3323-1629 - mayara.brasil@inpresspni.com.br
Alcione Cavalcante | +55 (11) 4871-1473 - alcione.cavalcante@inpresspni.com.br
Giovana Battiferro | +55 (11) 3330-3806 - giovana.battiferro@inpresspni.com.br

Facebook

Hoje,15 de junho, é o aniversário de Itajaí – SC. 🎉🎁🎈 Estamos com esse pessoal praieiro há bastante tempo e, desde então, desenvolvemos juntos soluções de embalagens de papelão ondulado que viajam o mundo inteiro. 📦🌍 Parabéns para essa cidade linda e para todos os Itajaienses! 👏👏

#PraCegoVer Imagem comemorativa do aniversário de 159 anos da cidade de Itajaí - SC. Há a silhueta de um homem preenchida com uma foto da igreja Matriz do Santíssimo Sacramento e o texto "Parabéns Itajaí! 15 de Junho de 2019. Ficamos felizes em fazer parte da história e do desenvolvimento de Itajaí!". No canto inferior direito, nosso logo Klabin.
... Ver MaisVer mais

2 dias atrás  ·  

Visualizar no Facebook

Youtube